Champions named in annual National Bullriding Championship New Year’s Eve event

first_imgRed Bluff >> Will Morris was named the 26th annual National Bullriding Champion at the New Year’s Eve event at the Tehama District Fairground. Following him in second place was Levi Quillian with 79 points and in third and fourth place Sterling Ward and Jake Peterson were tied with 78 points.A custom belt buckle, designed by David Halimi, executive producer of Diamond W Production, was given to Morris for his performance. Morris won with a score of 81.The event had more than 20 bull riders …last_img

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.